Term dates

Summer Term 2020

Last day of term: Friday 17th July

Autumn Term 2020

Term starts: Thursday 3rd September

Half term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

Last day of term: Thursday 17th December

Spring Term 2021

Term starts: Monday 4th January

School closed (INSET Day): Friday 12th February

Half term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Last day of term: Wednesday 31st March

Summer Term 2021

Term starts: Monday 19th April

Half term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Last Day of term: Thursday 22nd July