Term dates

Inset Day (school closed): Friday 15th February

Half term holiday: Mon 18th – Fri 22nd February

Friday 5th April: Term ends at 3.15pm

Summer Term 2019

Term starts: Tuesday 23rd April

May Day bank holiday: Monday 6th May

Half term: Monday 27th – Friday 31st May

Last day of term: Friday 19th July

Autumn Term 2019

Term starts: Wednesday 4th September

Half term: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

Last day of term: Friday 20th December

Spring Term 2020

Term starts: Monday 6th January

Half term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Last day of term: Friday 3rd April

Summer Term 2020

Term starts: Monday 20th April

Half term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Last Day of term: Monday 20th July