Term dates 22/23

Autumn Term 2022

School closed (INSET Day): Thursday 1st September

School closed (INSET Day): Friday 2nd September

Term starts for pupils: Monday 5th September

Half term: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

Last day of term: Friday 16th December

Spring Term 2023

School closed (INSET Day): Tuesday 3rd January

Term starts for pupils: Wednesday 4th January

School closed (INSET Day): Friday 10th February

Half term: Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

Last day of term: Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2023

Term starts: Monday 17th April

Half term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2rd June

School closed (INSET Day): Monday 5th June

Last Day of term: Friday 21st July